Day three

Three items. Two of my items, the air soft pistols, were a complete impulse buy at our local Walmart. I saw the low price and I just had to have them. I fired them a few times but they just laid in our junk drawer for over a year collecting dust. Time for those to go. Similarly, the third item, I thought I just needed that classy looking watch band for my Apple Watch. It turns out I don’t even like the feel of it on my wrist. These items just haunted me every time I looked at them. They reminded me of my spending habits I’m hoping to break by joining in this minimalist movement. 

Leave a Reply

